Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Today in Garage!
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Graphic Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down home Country Boy
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait King of Country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jason Statham, Urban Cowboy
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dinasty
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving to the beach for a picnic that my date doe's not know about.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:El Cholo, Itialian Garden, Panda Express
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:El Dorado HS, Fullerton Jr College, Orange County R.O.P.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)