Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Yankeebub
Feb. 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Akron, OH, USA
Age: 73
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Medical translator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:German to English translator
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic Woman, Sting, Bonnie Raitt, Mary Black
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meryl Streep, Helen Mirren, Morgan Freeman, The Crying Game
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Classic, Masterpiece Mystery, International Mystery, Forensic Files
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring by walking a European city (where I speak the language) or a Canadian one.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Family-style restaurants in Akron and environs
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Kent State U., Ohio State U., The U. of Akron, Baldwin-Wallace College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)