Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Smithville, TN, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:I work part time at Walmart and (my passion) part time as a freelance hair dresser .
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My fave genres are Goth rock ,Goth-Metal,Black metal,Symphonic Opera Metal.and Dubstep
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Micheal j fox,angelina jolie, Christina ricci
  • Favorite TV shows:smallville,star gate ,power rangers ,the dead zone,star trek,ncis ,and many many more
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:chinese buffets,mexican,toots,cracker barrel,smash burger
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Home schooled (k-12),Paul Mitchell the school Murfreesboro
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)