Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Wunderkind1
Me at church
Gender: Female
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:English Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm witty, funny, joyful, kind, and loving.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elevation worship, Press Play, Bach, Vivaldi, Bethel, Hillsong, All Sons & Daughters, Lecrae, Fred Hammond, Cece Winans, Pentatonix
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Benedict Cumberbatch
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Sherlock, Primeval, The Flash, Rurouni Kenshin, Hey Arnold
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to see historical places and lots of old/beautiful things...with shopping
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Pierros, Jason's Deli, Panara Bread, Cheddars
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fayetteville State Universtiy, Liberty University, University of Kent at Canterbury
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)