Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bedford, NH, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Jeweler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Richly blessed with other than material things
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Any classical music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Usually Europe is where I head to see family
  • Food:American, European, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Bedford Village Inn, Silks, Red Lion in Germany
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)