Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Computer Rentals
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Fountain, Matrix Trilogy, Cloud Atlas, Hook, What Dreams May Come, Requiem for a Dream
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Beautiful scenery shared with a beautiful person :)
  • Schools attended:University of Arizona

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)