Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Worker1960
Gender: Female
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Bookkeeper 111
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fred Hammond, Donnie McClurkin, Yolanda Adams, and Dotted Peoples. Anthony Hamilton, Mary J, and Jaheim.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington and Loretta Devine
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A 5 day cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Joes Crab Shack, Koba, Hawkers
  • Schools attended:Strayer University

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)