Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Wonderouswoman
Gender: Female
Location: Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Childcare
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sense of humor, great listener, affectionate, love to have fun, and want to please the Lord more.
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Gap Band, The Ojays, Kenny G, & Earth, Wind and Fire
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Why did I get married, Asunder, The Gospel, Mask, Chicken Little, Soul Food, San Andreas, Color Purple, The Equalizer and Time to Kill ....Dewayne Johnson, Denzel Washington, Blair Underwood, Samuel L. Jackson and Whoopi Goldberg
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Times, Sanford & Son, Want to be a Millionaire, Master Chef, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, All in the Family, The Jeffersons, & Fatal Attraction.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to places,that I have never been before...like the Pocanos, Paris, England or the Caribbean, with that special someone, sightseeing, photographing, and enjoying the different cuisines from various cultures.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bravos, Red Lobster, Cheesecake Factory, Sweet Teas, Sum da Eat, Lemongrass, Panera Bread, P. F. Chang , and Logan's Roundhouse.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lake Taylor High, T.C.C, Kees Business College, Norfolk Technical Ctr., and Wards Corner Beauty Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)