Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Short with red hair
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Worship music is my favorite. Jesus Culture, Hillsong United, Bethel music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marvel movies are my favorite!!!!
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Florida or Colorado
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:El Mezcal, sushi, my kitchen
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Central University, Youth With A Mission, UWSP
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)