Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Job Interview
Gender: Male
Location: Shawnee, OK, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I guess you could say I'm a little nerdy haha
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Red, Skillet, Demon Hunter, Love and Death, Thousand Foot Krutch
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, you know..the nerdy stuff
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, Duck Dynasty, The Big Band Theory, 24
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Dale High School, Oklahoma Baptist University (Currently)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)