Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Martial Arts Instructor and school owner , children's author , actor , tv show producer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the LORD and love others.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to say.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:300 and Gladiatior
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Martial Arts, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere with GOD and family and friends.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:a little italian place in royal palm called mario bros
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:The school of Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)