Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Wildpoetry_10
2015 church christmas dinner
Gender: Female
Location: Opelika, AL, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer Services Associates
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:When guys said they like full figure I wonder if they know what that is cause I'm full figure, size 8-10 is not full figure ok :=}
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Alabama Shakes, Drake, Rick Ross, Mary Mary, Smokie Norfolk, Yolanda Adams, Marvin Sapp, many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Choice, Ocean Eleven series, Scott Caan, Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt & many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Hawaii Five 0, Bones, Arrow, The Flash, Supernatural, TVD, The Originals, Outsiders, Sleepy Hollow, House of Cards, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Blue Blood, A Hunting, Pretty Little Liars, All of Food network shows, All Of History Channel shows Pawn Stars. A
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Ruby Tuesday, Granitic City, Bonefish grill, Red Robin, Steak & Shake, Red Lobster, Cheddar's, O'Charley, Logan's Roadhouse & IHOP etc..........
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Indiana Univ-Purdue Univ of Fort Wayne & Indiana Wesleyan University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)