Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: West Carrollton, Ohio, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 53%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Chemist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:News Boys; Josh Groban;
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hugh Jackman; Robert Downey Jr.; David Tennant; True Grit; Ponyo; Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who; Malcolm in the Middle
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere where I can ride horses
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Western Brown High; Wilmington College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)