Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

March 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Computer Programmer
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Born and mostly raised in Southern California. I'm 5'8", olive skin, brown eyes, and gray hair.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Doobie Brothers, Jesus Culture, Bad Company, Bonnie Raitt, Chris Tomlin,..& a lot more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies: The Graduate, Butch Casity/Sundance kid, Cool hand Luke, Forrest Gump....
  • Favorite TV shows:None in particular
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:In Hawaii with family and friends or me & a woman I care for
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Changs...
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Pacific Union College, Colorado Technical University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)