Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Electronic Habitat
Gender: Male
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired(was electronic tech)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Winston,John Denver, Neil Diamond,Enya
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances with Wolves,Titanic,Sixth Sense; Bruce Willis,Kevin Costner,Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Northern Exposure, Big Bang Theory,Funniest Videos,PBS documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Explore the Western States(some camping)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:,Silver Spoon, Golden Corral,Homestead Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)