Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Wilkes Barre, PA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Freelance liberty activist.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Lover of liberty. Disciple of Y'shua.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alberto and Kimberly Rivera, Maranatha Singers, Nichole Nordeman, Michael Card
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many documentaries to cite, although I will mention one: "Rules of Engagement," about the 1995 Waco massacre by federal agents. Never forget.
  • Favorite TV shows:The King of Queens, Some reality TV shows about building/restoring things and surviving the wilds of America
  • Outdoor activity:Photography
  • Indoor activity:Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Having my breath taken away by some gorgeous vistas of creation . . . and capturing the same with a camera.
  • Schools attended:Wilkes University, King's College, Kutztown University, Luzerne County Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)