Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Friend's wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, Joe Purdy, Casting Crowns, The Rolling Stones, Over the Rhine...etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Really enjoyed The Hobbit, Les Miserables was good too!
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, Castle, Sherlock (BBC), Friends...
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Would like to see more of Europe, USA, and see Australia/New Zealand
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Schools attended:UFV- BA (History/Art History), UBC - MLIS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)