Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Morris, OK, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:machine Operator
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Live for my kids right now. Want to get active again. Love to play sports and shoot pool.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Kiss, AC/DC, Al Green, Buddy Holly and Luther Vandross
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't really have a favorite
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Spear of the moment get aways.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Morris High School, OSU Okmulgee and Fort Lewis in Durango, CO
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)