Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me up at the cabin
Gender: Male
Location: White Bear Township, MN, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving, giving, happy.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Laura Hackett, Josh Garrells
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Matrix, Les Miserables, Dumb and Dumber, Oblivian.
  • Favorite TV shows:Storage Wars, hmmm let me get back to this one.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Lots of quality time to hang out--just us.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Eat.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Crown college, St. Paul College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)