Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me on horse (I was 18)
Gender: Female
Location: Aberdeen, Maryland, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My best friend says I have a good heart. I love helping people. I am looking for a widowed/divorced Christian man who loves the Lord and people, laughs easily, is gentle and kind hearted. He would have to love dogs because I have two rescues and one raise
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The King's Heralds, music from 50's and early 60's
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound of Music, A Man Called Peter, The Robe
  • Favorite TV shows:The Waltons, the O'Reilly Factor, Murder She Wrote
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Austria and Germany
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Tree, Bob Evans
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Shepherd University, Harford Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)