Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Medicine
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trip Lee and Lecrae, Dillon Chase, KJ52, 2Pac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Serenity, Memento, Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:Firefly, Simpsons
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:U of Miami & Eastern Virginia Medical School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)