Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sailing with whales
Gender: Male
Location: Summerfield, Florida, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 57%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Retired,with a BA(Born Again) MD(Masters Disciple)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A "Promise Keeper", who's in LOVE with the same PERSON most of you are & I long for the Wedding day!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian artists:Jason Crabb,Terry Clark,Russ Taft,Jars clay,4 Tops,eagles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:NoteBook,PerfectStorm,Passion,Findin gForrester,ShatteredBocelli,, M Bublea'Grogan,J,Crabb
  • Favorite TV shows:Dynsel Washington HarisonFord,MorganFreeman Bruce Willis M Strepe
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Plenty of time, perfect weather,lovely setting(mountains & waterfall),special someone Picnic! ; )
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Not very picky :-)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)