Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

VibrantMarcos
Gender: Male
Location: Eagle River, WI, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Coach, Business Entrepernuer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm not looking for a girl that is perfect, I can assure you that. ;) And I think I'm safe to assume she would not expect the same of me either, hehe. Regardless of someone's past, what matters is our determination to move forward and make the best of wha
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:Bora Bora, Tahiti! ^_^
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The Wheel of Life, The Veggie Grill, Native Foods, The Green Owl, The Manatee, Ethos Vegan Kitchen
  • Schools attended:Nicolet Technical College, Trinity School of Natural Health
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)