Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Self portrait 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Freelance VFX Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Creative Artist
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Die Hard, It's a wonderful life, Goonies, Rocky, Jurassic Park
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, The wire, Blue Bloods, Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to a new location... A place that I can discover and explore.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Noma's Sushi, Picnic, Hotel Wilshire rooftop
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Full Sail University, Bradley Academy for the Visual Arts
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)