Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Vail, AZ, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Computer Programmer
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:faithful, affectionate, trustworthy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra, Michael W Smith, Newsboys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wizard of OZ
  • Favorite TV shows:Restaurant Imposible
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A variety of activities: history, entertainment, travel, hiking
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipolte, House of Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brooklyn Prep, University of Central Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)