Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hard at work!
Gender: Male
Location: Franklin, TN, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:There are still gentlemen out there...I praise God every day for creating the man I am today
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Night Ranger is my all time favorite, LIVE, U2, Skillet, Kutless, Needtobreathe, Mercy Me, Journey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Big Daddy, Bourne Identities, Iron Eagle, Pretty in Pink, The Rookie, not a huge movie goer...
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much into primetime television...wish I could share a show, but I don't know many...oh wait, BBT
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:just anywhere that I can enjoy it with someone, the beach, the mountains, a town square
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:A good sushi place, anything of an international flair! I love and can prepare most foods
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southwest Texas State University, Lee College, Austin Community College,Baytown Sterling High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)