Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Alaska - 9/14 - Went 3,000 miles in 17 with friends in Alaska!
Gender: Male
Location: Applegate, CA, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Commercial Equipment Claims Adjuster
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outdoor enthusiast
  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love Piano Hymn music, such as by Stan Whitmire. Any piano worship music is relaxing to me!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:I rarely watch a movie, but Courageous is my favorite.
  • Favorite TV shows:Not a TV watcher
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Some place new or different
  • Food:American
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pacific Coast Baptist Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)