Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Marine Corps ball
Gender: Male
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Aircraft Electronics Tech
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Weapons expert, love to read, occasionally play games, working out.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marcos Witt, Red Hot chili peppers, Breaking Benjamin.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:V for vendetta, Pearl Harbor, Bad boys 2, Armageddon, Star wars.
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy and Worlds dumbest
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach and sightseeing!!!!
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)