Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate/Chiropractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:assertive, achiever, considerate, protector/provider
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music/ Julie Andrews
  • Favorite TV shows:Football, News
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise, short trips with planned activities
  • Food:American, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse, Fl. seafood restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Andrew Jackson HS, Jax. Univ., Palmer Chiropractic
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)