Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Mini golf anyone?
Gender: Male
Location: Sheboygan, WI, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Luther, Dances with Wolves (Native American movie), and The Ten Commandments
  • Favorite TV shows:Charlie Rose (on public TV)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, European, German, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Mader's in Milwaukee
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Arizona
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)