Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 5, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy, comfortable, financially stable Christian lady who is looking for a Christian soulmate
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble, Diana Krall, Josh Grogan, Kenny G, Perry Como
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remembering the Titans, The Help, Driving Miss Daisy, Steel Magnolias, The Fugitive, Open Range,
  • Favorite TV shows:Local and National news, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, National Geographic, History, Hallmark channel
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere, as long as I am with the "right person"
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish Grill, Lucky 32, Village Tavern, Chop House, PF Chang's, California Pizza Kitchen, Maggione
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Greensboro Senior High School, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Appalachian
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)