Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:3rd Day, Newsboys, Matchbox 20, Trace Adkins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Bond,Roxxane, 5th Element, Operation Peticoat
  • Favorite TV shows:Nova, Criminal Minds, This Old House
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Photography, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Having a well researched itinerary
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Old Mexico
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northwestern College, University of St Thomas
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)