Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Will promise to put a smile on your face and make you laugh often .
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Need to Breath, Beatles,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:The Blacklist , Blue Bloods, CSI Cyber and 24 when it was on
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:To walk where Jesus walked / see the Holy land / or a drive to no where for a quiet dinner
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:The Keg, Town & Country Steak house, Italian
  • Schools attended:CBC - Candian Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)