Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At the office 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Laurel, MD, MD, USA
Age: 84
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Semi-retired, Para-legal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Out going, social person, serious Christian. Always honest, caring and singing!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Not a big movie goer
  • Favorite TV shows:Music concerts on public tv; news/sports/political talk
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Car trips; cruises
  • Food:American, French, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:French; American; Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School; Washington Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)