Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

After Church
Gender: Male
Location: Guymon, Oklahoma, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Farmer/Rancher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm anything but the typical male.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Classics,North by Northwest, Oceans trilogy, James Bond; Carey Grant, Pierce Brosnan, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Dick Van %$#!% Show, Castle, White Collar, I watch sports, mainly college football
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:When I return I say, "I had a good time"
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't have a favorite
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oral Roberts University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)