Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Moundsville, WV, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:security
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet until you get to know me
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Moody Blues, Neil Young
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Big Chill, Rmember the Titans
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, Pawn Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere would be good with that special someone
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Mexican, Good Baebeque
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Many
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)