Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hi there
Gender: Female
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 43%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Occupational Therapy (COTA)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me, there is so many I can't name them all
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I have two, a mission trip and then somewhere tropical and relaxing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth Chris, Cheese Cake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Palm Beach Atlantic
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)