Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Taken Aug 1, 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Grass Valley, California, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired Financial Srvcs/Insurance/
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Truthful,Loving, witty,outgoing, spiritual, affectionate, caring, curious, intelligent
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celtic Women, Robin Marks, PP&M, worship, Eva Cassidy, Dan Fogelberg, Jim Croce, Josh Groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart, Dr. Zhivago, Big Epic movies that tell a story
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network, Antique Roadshow, History Channel, Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:New scenery, great company with stimulating conversation along the journey, near the ocean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican, seafood, wood fired pizza, great burgers and fries
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:2 years college and 2 years theological college credits
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)