Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bronx, NY, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 71%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Facility Mgr.
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Boomerang, Fast Five, Collateral, The Notebook, Think Like a Man act like a Woman
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN, Shark Tank, impractical jokers
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place that's warm and sunny.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Victor's Cafe'
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)