Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Production Grow Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Queen, Pink Floyd, Journey, Rush, UFO, Ratt, Ozzy, Black Sabbath, Iron maiden, Signs of Betrayal
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marvel movies like Spiderman, Iron man, and more., Jurassic park movies, Inception
  • Favorite TV shows:Elementary, The Big Bang Theory, Family guy, American Dad
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with the people you love, not really into traveling.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:In and Out Burger ,Fuddruckers, Rubio's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Red Mountain High School. Mesa Community College, DeVry
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)