Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Oh no! She has a dog
Gender: Female
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Health Biz, RE, Musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Full of excitement and adventure in many arenas of life.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Appreciate so many kinds of music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV much... maybe, Grey's Anatomy, Call The Midwife
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:one with a rewarding experience
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USC, Eastman School Of Music (Univ. of Rochester)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)