Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fort Frederica
Gender: Female
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 62%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Associate Curator at a Maritime Museum
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zac Brown Band, Queen, Reba McEntire, Taylor Swift, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With the Wind, Casablanca, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars Episodes 4-6, Spaceballs
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing With the Stars, NCIS, CSI:NY, Castle, Leverage, Hustle
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Stopping randomly along the way and exploring new spots. Always ask the locals where to eat!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggianos, Mimi's Cafe, IHOP, Texas Roadhouse, Whitey's Fish Camp, The Tree Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Palm Beach Atlantic College, Middle TN State University, Uninersity of North Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)