Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just me..
Gender: Male
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Certified/Chef
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very humble young man
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Frankland
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Deni Moore Ghost
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending time with faimly
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Out Back Steak House
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:West Side High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)