Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

TonyLopez1990
My dog and I :)
Gender: Male
Location: Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Radiology Technologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a goofball who likes to laugh and make myself look like a total dork in public when it's appropriate of course.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Lecrae, Trip Lee, Flame, Skillet, Demon Hunter, FF5, POD, War of Ages, Red, Fit For A King, NF, Andy Mineo, KB and soooo many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Oh my goodness anything from 80s and 90s Disney as well as Pixar. Don't get me wrong I like LOTR, Star Wars, and more.
  • Favorite TV shows:Whatever is on Netflix. But, I do like The Walking Dead, Vikings, and Game of Thrones.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to take a couple weeks off work, and go travel up around the U.S. and Canada.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything involving food!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:PIMA Medical Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)