Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Meriden, CT, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:University Dining Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Well adjusted Happy single man with two adult children. I am Spiritually filled .
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eric Clapton, Traffic, Dave Masson, Hendrix, Buddy Guy, B.B. King,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Al Pacino, Dustin Hoffman, Marlon Brando
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network, Discovery
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun/ Sun/ Water/ Relaxation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, French,American
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fordham, University of Hartford
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)