Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hickory, NC, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:I work in the furniture industry.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I play bass guitar and sing both lead and harmony vocals in a Christian rock/Praise &worship band. I have a big heart and love to help people when I can. I have a good sense of humor ( or so I'm and I love the summer!!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra,Stryper,Fireflight,Kutless,Thi rd Day,John Schlitt,Casting Crowns,Rush!,Pink Floyd,Evanescence, Van Halen, Iron Maiden....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's hard to pick a favorite. There are so many. The Star Wars saga. Any super hero movie.
  • Favorite TV shows:N.C.I.S. Dual Survival, Survivor Man, Decked Out, Tree house Masters, The Incredible Dr.Pol, pretty much any veterinary show.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love the beach but i don't get to often. I enjoy the Mt. and Biltmore Estate. Anywhere historical
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden,Sakura,Elpaso,PanchoVilla,Wil d Buffalo Wings,Thia Orchid,JudgesBBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tell you later.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)