Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Sand Springs, OK, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I for the last fiew years have only listened to contemporary christian. But I love sarah mcglaughlin
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:the never ending story. Wynona Ryder.
  • Favorite TV shows:Mostly cooking shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I dont take alot of trips but camping, thebeach or an amusement park sounds good.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:sushi and freddies steak house on keystone
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school at catoosa, and American Institute of Medical technology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)