Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

It's snowing!
Gender: Female
Location: Shreveport, LA, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a fun, goofy, laid-back mom who likes to laugh and play with my family and son
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like a little bit of everything.... except techno
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steel Magnolias, My Cousin Vinny, French Kiss, Sleepless in Seatle, You've Got Mail
  • Favorite TV shows:Disney Jr, House Hunters, Property Brothers
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with friends or family who don't care how you act ;) I love the beach and going to the lake
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden! Shane's! Chick-fil-A! Cantina Laredo! Outback!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:LaTech and ULM
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)