Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Tinkirbelle
day at the beach '11
Gender: Female
Location: Galveston, TX, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love this island!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Keith Urban, Lee Brice, Eric Church, The Band Perry, Toby Keith, Little Big Town
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mathew McConnehy, Nick Gage& Tia Leoni-Family Man, Hugh Grant, George Clooney
  • Favorite TV shows:???
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, or any island, relaxing on the beach, shopping, good food, some water sports. Surfing,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Taste of Texas
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Houston Comunity College, Sam Houston State, University of Houston, A&M
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)