Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Atkinson, NH, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Material Handler, Raytheon
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a very nice man!
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Variety as long there is no profanity
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steve Smith, Chevy Chase and George Lopez.
  • Favorite TV shows:Red Green, George Lopez and Still standing
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the beach during the summer time!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Browns Lobster Pound, Ray's Lobster Pound and China Blossom
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northern Essex Community College; graduated from Whittier Vocational Technical High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)